HEALTHY Easter Hamper

IMG_3447

HELLOOOOO IT IS SPRING and Spring means EASTER

If you’re anything like me then you will love any occasion to decorate… I am obsessed with decorating so of course there are bunnies, chicks and sheep in my room to celebrate the new season

Easter is pretty soon so I thought I would make an Easter hamper. I figured that there are people out there (which is v sad) who cannot eat chocolate for health reasons. AND also people who just wanna be fit and healthy (not me).

IMG_0068

This hamper idea is perfect for people who want a healthy alternative to chocolate eggs!

FIRSTLY, you have to make the box look Eastery. To do this, I just ordered a plain box, some yellow ribbon, Easter tissue paper and ofc some colourful feathers from Paperchase, it was fairly cheap and you can get most of this stuff from supermarkets anyway. I mean just throw everything onto the box in whatever style you want so it looks like you’ve nicely vommitted Easter up onto a plain old box :))))

SO the food I picked was from Holland & Barretts, I do love a good shop on Holland & Barretts’ website as I am a sucker for offers and deals which they always have. Mostly everything I got was buy one get one free or 3 for 2……. I just love love love it and I got 10% off and a £5 voucher, dying in deal making heaven

IMG_0053

Here is a quick list of what I got:

Flapjacks x3 (strawberry, chocolate & coconut), protein bars x4, vegan Easter milk and dark chocolate, Bounce energy bites, energy gels x2, ginger bites x2, yoghurt coated raisins x2, dried fruit and chocolate shots x4 and vegan sour snakes.

I also added some LUSH items as what is Easter without LUSH’s seasonal stuff? I got the chocolate lip scrub which tastes identical to Terry’s Chocolate Orange, it tastes so good. I also got a bunny mask shower jelly which was in the shape of a bunny, I just don’t know how anything can get better than that?? And of course an Easter egg bath bomb!

I HOOOOPE you are as OTT as me with every occasion and go all out this Easter 🙂

Leave a Reply

